Princess Kate, Girl Got Style!

by luckypinkelephants

Now we all knew that Kate Middleton had some serious style even before her ah-mazing wedding to Prince William. Now she has kicked her fashion into High gear. Also, kuddos to Kate for recycling some of her outfits! I mean hey if I looked that good in a designer outfit I would sleep in it! So I am posting some pictures of my favorite outfits that Pretty Pretty Princess Kate has worn.

I love this trench coat, she kills this western look, and I am digging the pretty blue of this last dress. This picture is pre-wedding.

Image Detail

Image Detail

Love this color!

Image Detail

Love that she can even rock jeans!

Image Detail

Love these casual outfits!

Image Detail

Looks like a great UGA outfit!

Image Detail

Love this Little Black Dress. Great choice of dress for her engagement announcement

Image Detail

This is my favorite look from when she was in America!

Image Detail

Oh Cannnnnada!

Image Detail

Kates dress for a ball in Los Angeles

Image Detail

I cant wait to see what outfit Kate wows me with next!